top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSalmontee Fashion LLC

Justin Verlander AL Comeback Player Of The Year Shirt

Justin Verlander AL Comeback Player Of The Year Shirt

It was the Justin Verlander AL Comeback Player Of The Year Shirt and I will buy this 80’s and I was on the stand talking to the judge during divorce proceedings. As I was sitting there I hear snip snip snip pause snip snip snip. My ex-sister-in-law is sitting there, apparently bored and clipping her nails very loudly. The judge looked at me as if for me to explain and I just shrugged my shoulders. You can’t teach class. My lawyer commented afterwards that it was the most classless thing he had experienced in a divorce proceeding to date. I was talking with the judge , the DA, and Defense counsel as to why I should be excused from serving on the jury. I had already been excused and Defense counsel tried to defend his client to me after it was clear why I should not serve. Seriously, it would not have been fair to the defendant for me to serve. But Defense offered his opinion as to why his client had done what he did. It was over, I was excused, I was about to leave. I looked at Defense counsel and asked: “Is that a reason, or an excuse?” The judge and DA resisted the urge to smile. I was told I could leave, which I did. Tacky..hard to choose..probably my ex’s first divorce lawyer. Missing a few teeth, in the front, very cheap ill fitting suit, something out of the 70’s and this was the late 90’s, and the shoes. Oh, the shoes. Very cheap ugly brownish very scuffed wingtips that should have been trashed a decade ago. Worn down heals and holes in the soles. He spoke with a heavy nasal RI accent. Now, let’s get to tacky..he wanted me to pay him or the case would not settle. Illegal, immoral, get disbarred for this etc. Really? No hint? No innuendo? Just to openly say in conference that if I did not pay my then wife’s legal bills the case would continue on another five years. Really? I had not gone to law school yet but even I knew what a can of worms he was opening.


==================================

Official Justin Verlander AL Comeback Player Of The Year Shirt

This is the Justin Verlander AL Comeback Player Of The Year Shirt and I will buy this same lawyer who said that I could not intimidate him, I did not realize I was, and that he once had a dead body left in his office parking lot. I asked, matter of fact with no emotion in my face, “was it yours?” He got the hint. A lawyer leaning over the podium while examining a witness, thus causing his sport coat to ride up which then exposed a hole the size of a 50 cent piece in the center of one of his butt-cheeks, accentuated by his white BVDs. Easily seen not only by me, but also by the jury. Knowing looks abounded. The judge said “You want to drop a protective order against your ex boyfriend after he kicked you in the face?” The judge replied “Regardless of my opinion, it is not a good choice but I legally can’t deny this order you originally put in place to begin with.




==================================

Top Justin Verlander AL Comeback Player Of The Year Shirt

It was the Justin Verlander AL Comeback Player Of The Year Shirt and I will buy this 80’s and I was on the stand talking to the judge during divorce proceedings. As I was sitting there I hear snip snip snip pause snip snip snip. My ex-sister-in-law is sitting there, apparently bored and clipping her nails very loudly. The judge looked at me as if for me to explain and I just shrugged my shoulders. You can’t teach class. My lawyer commented afterwards that it was the most classless thing he had experienced in a divorce proceeding to date. I was talking with the judge , the DA, and Defense counsel as to why I should be excused from serving on the jury. I had already been excused and Defense counsel tried to defend his client to me after it was clear why I should not serve. Seriously, it would not have been fair to the defendant for me to serve. But Defense offered his opinion as to why his client had done what he did. It was over, I was excused, I was about to leave. I looked at Defense counsel and asked: “Is that a reason, or an excuse?” The judge and DA resisted the urge to smile. I was told I could leave, which I did. Tacky..hard to choose..probably my ex’s first divorce lawyer. Missing a few teeth, in the front, very cheap ill fitting suit, something out of the 70’s and this was the late 90’s, and the shoes. Oh, the shoes. Very cheap ugly brownish very scuffed wingtips that should have been trashed a decade ago. Worn down heals and holes in the soles. He spoke with a heavy nasal RI accent. Now, let’s get to tacky..he wanted me to pay him or the case would not settle. Illegal, immoral, get disbarred for this etc. Really? No hint? No innuendo? Just to openly say in conference that if I did not pay my then wife’s legal bills the case would continue on another five years. Really? I had not gone to law school yet but even I knew what a can of worms he was opening.


This is the Justin Verlander AL Comeback Player Of The Year Shirt and I will buy this same lawyer who said that I could not intimidate him, I did not realize I was, and that he once had a dead body left in his office parking lot. I asked, matter of fact with no emotion in my face, “was it yours?” He got the hint. A lawyer leaning over the podium while examining a witness, thus causing his sport coat to ride up which then exposed a hole the size of a 50 cent piece in the center of one of his butt-cheeks, accentuated by his white BVDs. Easily seen not only by me, but also by the jury. Knowing looks abounded. The judge said “You want to drop a protective order against your ex boyfriend after he kicked you in the face?” The judge replied “Regardless of my opinion, it is not a good choice but I legally can’t deny this order you originally put in place to begin with.”

3 lượt xem0 bình luận
bottom of page