top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSalmontee Fashion LLC

I’m A November Girl And A Michigan Wolverines Fan Which Means I’m Pretty Much Perfect Shirt

Official I’m A November Girl And A Michigan Wolverines Fan Which Means I’m Pretty Much Perfect Shirt

This luxurious cleansing jelly melts any kind of day away without stripping skin, thanks to a hydrating blend of earth-sourced botanicals, including tulips from those Insta-famous fields in Amsterdam. The pretty pink formula now comes in a convenient recyclable tube made of PICEA, a sustainable material upcycled from excess sawdust waste of German carpenters. This blend of physical and chemical exfoliants is upcycled both inside and out. Italian wheat bran promote skin elasticity, while red grape skin delivers a strong shot of antioxidants. It’s all housed in a refillable 31 percent postindustrial recycled glass jar and a 100 percent recycled box liner featuring a painting of the I’m A November Girl And A Michigan Wolverines Fan Which Means I’m Pretty Much Perfect Shirt Besides,I will do this brand’s organic farm in Sicily, where many of the product’s ingredients are grown.




6 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page