top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSalmontee Fashion LLC

I Was Verified Presale And All I Got Was This Lousy Shirt

I Was Verified Presale And All I Got Was This Lousy Shirt

My wife was interning with a District Attorney’s Office. She sat in on a trial where the I Was Verified Presale And All I Got Was This Lousy Shirt moreover I love this female defendant had been arrested for drug possession. When booked, they found 2 packets of heroin stuffed in to her, well…use your imagination… First case: Police officer saw me come out of a known drug area so he did a U turn and threw his lights on me.. claimed he had seen a tail light not working.. Wrote me a ticket for faulty equipment.. I proceeded to take the bulb that he claimed was bad out and replace it immediately as I, under the state commercial vehicle laws, was required to carry spare bulbs and fuses.. Got him to admit it had gone out at the traffic light and was working when I was first seen by him. I drove part time for local military base and always pre-tripped any vehicles I drove..lol


==================================

Official I Was Verified Presale And All I Got Was This Lousy Shirt

Judge did not care.. said I just be guilty and must have known I have a problem if I was carrying bulbs.. I of course replied that as a Commercial Driver under state laws I was required to have two spare bulbs minimum for my tail lights, and he as a judge should know the I Was Verified Presale And All I Got Was This Lousy Shirt moreover I love this laws.. got charged 500 dollars for 59 cent light bulb all because the cop wanted to make sure I had not bought any drugs..lol Different state: Taxi company had paperwork in vehicle showing insurance but had not paid it actually.. How could I know? I got charged for driving without insurance.. I asked judge how I could know if the card was in the car and showed s valid? His response was that everyone knew my boss was not paying his bills and because I was being smart with him it was a 300 buck fine..




==================================

Top I Was Verified Presale And All I Got Was This Lousy Shirt

My wife was interning with a District Attorney’s Office. She sat in on a trial where the I Was Verified Presale And All I Got Was This Lousy Shirt moreover I love this female defendant had been arrested for drug possession. When booked, they found 2 packets of heroin stuffed in to her, well…use your imagination… First case: Police officer saw me come out of a known drug area so he did a U turn and threw his lights on me.. claimed he had seen a tail light not working.. Wrote me a ticket for faulty equipment.. I proceeded to take the bulb that he claimed was bad out and replace it immediately as I, under the state commercial vehicle laws, was required to carry spare bulbs and fuses.. Got him to admit it had gone out at the traffic light and was working when I was first seen by him. I drove part time for local military base and always pre-tripped any vehicles I drove..lol


Judge did not care.. said I just be guilty and must have known I have a problem if I was carrying bulbs.. I of course replied that as a Commercial Driver under state laws I was required to have two spare bulbs minimum for my tail lights, and he as a judge should know the I Was Verified Presale And All I Got Was This Lousy Shirt moreover I love this laws.. got charged 500 dollars for 59 cent light bulb all because the cop wanted to make sure I had not bought any drugs..lol Different state: Taxi company had paperwork in vehicle showing insurance but had not paid it actually.. How could I know? I got charged for driving without insurance.. I asked judge how I could know if the card was in the car and showed s valid? His response was that everyone knew my boss was not paying his bills and because I was being smart with him it was a 300 buck fine..

11 lượt xem0 bình luận
bottom of page