top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSalmontee Fashion LLC

I Just Bought This New Blue Shirt

I Just Bought This New Blue Shirt

With that, she lifted her shirt, undid the I Just Bought This New Blue Shirt and I will buy this cover on her nursing bra, and then set about breastfeeding the infant child. I don’t know what I would have done if I were the judge. But I thought the judge in this instance did a good job. He remained calm, instructed the jury that he would need a moment, and then called the two attorneys to the bench. The judge asked them, quietly and so the jury could not hear, if there was a way to call a different witness at this time, so as to allow the mother time to finish her motherly duties before beginning her legal duties. Both attorneys (which were both women) agreed to call another woman (a forensic chemist) to the stand, reserving the mother’s testimony for later in the hour. When called back to the stand later, the mother did a very good job of testifying, in part because she was not distracted (nor was the jury distracted) by the duties of taking care of a child. A family friend, who was there to pick up the mother, took the children from the courtroom, and everything seemed to work for the best. Oh my goodness. I could make a list. I was a litigation paralegal for 32 years, so I had MANY unusual experiences in the courtroom.


==================================

Official I Just Bought This New Blue Shirt

Instead of listing them, I’ll just answer with what I saw the I Just Bought This New Blue Shirt and I will buy this most frequently, which was tacky and inappropriate every single time. Women who used court appearances (whether as defendants or witnesses) to dress sexy or provocatively in order to draw attention. Either they thought it would sway opinions positively (it almost never does), or it gave them confidence (I can see why, but it’s misguided), or would make them appeal to the Judge or Jury (seldom successful or a good idea). I’ve seen outrageous cleavage, skin-tight club dresses, stilettos — clothes looking like right after court she needed to return to walking the stroll. Worn in the witness box, in a courtroom. I can guarantee you that after the hearing is over, attorneys, court-reporters, bailiffs, and even the Judges from time to time, have remarked what a trollop that woman looked like, shaking their heads and rolling eyes. In addition, during the voir dire process (questioning and paneling of potential jurors being selecting and seating the jury), I’ve seen Judges bounce a potential juror for dressing too sexy, or too shabby, for court. There was one judge, in particular, who’d say “Go home, change, and come back. If you dressed that way to get out of jury duty, let me just say this. Return in a more appropriate outfit, or I’ll fine you.” The Judge kept the case of an 18 year old despite the fact that he was a friend of the family. The young man was drunk and reversed out of the driveway and ran over and killed a neighbor’s 4 year old. Ordinarily this would be pled down from Manslaughter to Criminally Negligent Homicide. Some sort of incarceration would be included but it might have been local jail instead of prison. This young man got probation and community service. For the death of a child! That was more than tacky. There was a woman in Court in Sydney, Australia once, she had a toddler with her as she attempted to defend herself on a shop stealing charge.




==================================

Top I Just Bought This New Blue Shirt

With that, she lifted her shirt, undid the I Just Bought This New Blue Shirt and I will buy this cover on her nursing bra, and then set about breastfeeding the infant child. I don’t know what I would have done if I were the judge. But I thought the judge in this instance did a good job. He remained calm, instructed the jury that he would need a moment, and then called the two attorneys to the bench. The judge asked them, quietly and so the jury could not hear, if there was a way to call a different witness at this time, so as to allow the mother time to finish her motherly duties before beginning her legal duties. Both attorneys (which were both women) agreed to call another woman (a forensic chemist) to the stand, reserving the mother’s testimony for later in the hour. When called back to the stand later, the mother did a very good job of testifying, in part because she was not distracted (nor was the jury distracted) by the duties of taking care of a child. A family friend, who was there to pick up the mother, took the children from the courtroom, and everything seemed to work for the best. Oh my goodness. I could make a list. I was a litigation paralegal for 32 years, so I had MANY unusual experiences in the courtroom.


Instead of listing them, I’ll just answer with what I saw the I Just Bought This New Blue Shirt and I will buy this most frequently, which was tacky and inappropriate every single time. Women who used court appearances (whether as defendants or witnesses) to dress sexy or provocatively in order to draw attention. Either they thought it would sway opinions positively (it almost never does), or it gave them confidence (I can see why, but it’s misguided), or would make them appeal to the Judge or Jury (seldom successful or a good idea). I’ve seen outrageous cleavage, skin-tight club dresses, stilettos — clothes looking like right after court she needed to return to walking the stroll. Worn in the witness box, in a courtroom. I can guarantee you that after the hearing is over, attorneys, court-reporters, bailiffs, and even the Judges from time to time, have remarked what a trollop that woman looked like, shaking their heads and rolling eyes. In addition, during the voir dire process (questioning and paneling of potential jurors being selecting and seating the jury), I’ve seen Judges bounce a potential juror for dressing too sexy, or too shabby, for court. There was one judge, in particular, who’d say “Go home, change, and come back. If you dressed that way to get out of jury duty, let me just say this. Return in a more appropriate outfit, or I’ll fine you.” The Judge kept the case of an 18 year old despite the fact that he was a friend of the family. The young man was drunk and reversed out of the driveway and ran over and killed a neighbor’s 4 year old. Ordinarily this would be pled down from Manslaughter to Criminally Negligent Homicide. Some sort of incarceration would be included but it might have been local jail instead of prison. This young man got probation and community service. For the death of a child! That was more than tacky. There was a woman in Court in Sydney, Australia once, she had a toddler with her as she attempted to defend herself on a shop stealing charge.

9 lượt xem0 bình luận
bottom of page